Adapting to Visual Impairment: Learning to See through Visually Impaired Eyes

Join Enhanced Vision onTuesday, October 29
Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/738450175
 
A Visual Impairment Diagnosis is not the end of your Visual Independence. Please join Dr. Kevin Huff as he discusses Learning to See through Visually Impaired Eyes.

Electronic magnifiers have helped thousands of people with Macular Degeneration and other Low Vision conditions regain their visual independence. To find out if Electronic Magnification is right for you; please join us for this informative session.

Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Time: 12:00 Eastern, 11:00 am Central, 10:00 am Mountain, 9:00 am Pacific

Title: Adapting to Visual Impairment: Learning to See through Visually Impaired Eyes
Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Time: 9:00 AM – 10:00 AM PDT
After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: