I Have Taken a Short Break

On July  15, I had a heart attack. I have joined the ranks of the folks sitting around  the rehab center bragging about their stents and triple bypasses. I am doing well but find it difficult right now doing all the reading and research that this type of blog requires.

I will be back in a few weeks with more information for the low vision community.

John Logan

2 Responses to I Have Taken a Short Break

  1. Gail says:

    John,

    Hope you are feeling better now. Looking forward to your insights on the blog as well as your expert research for our low vision community.

  2. Lauren Tappan says:

    Dear John,

    Maybe one of these days you’ll read this note. We’re all praying for your speedy recovery. We hope that this blog will continue. I’m waiting to hear from you. Keep in touch.

    Lauren

Leave a Reply

