Seek Volunteers for Study of C-Kad OS Eye Drops for the Treatment of Cataracts

The use of C-KAD OS Ophthalmic Solution for the treatment of cataracts is coming closer to a reality, as it undergoes Phase II clinical trials by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Charlotte Eye Assoc. are seeking volunteers for a safety and efficacy study.

Alternate contact: Leslie Lyssenko,  650-726-1500.

Charlotte Eye, Ear, Nose and Throat Associates Recruiting
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States, 28210
Contact: Merri Walker     704-295-3386     mwalker@ceenta.com
4 Responses to Seek Volunteers for Study of C-Kad OS Eye Drops for the Treatment of Cataracts

  1. Bernice Newton says:

    I would like to know if the c-kad eye drops will
    be available any time soon. I understand the research
    will be finished in 2010. I am looking forward to
    using them.
    Any update will be appreciated.

  2. Frank Block says:

    Hi, I have periodically tried to chech up on C-KAD eye drops. I have not found much info. I am very interested in trying them. I am 60 years old, and have some early cataract changes. Please let me know where you are in the research, and if you need any more subjects. I have also notesd there are other eye drops on the internet… available now. What is the difference in these, which apparently originated in
    eastern Europe, Russia etc? Thanks, Frank

  3. Randa says:

    Could you please inform me if there is a trial on 2011 for the C-KAD cause I have cataracts in both eyes and do not want to do any cataract surgery.
    Thanks for your answer

  4. We stumbled over here different web page and thought I might
    check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking at your web page again.

Leave a Reply

